Our Term Dates

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

Inset Day – Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Autumn Term First Half – Wednesday 4th September 2019 – Thursday 24th October 2019

Inset Day – Friday 25th October 2019

Half Term – Monday 28th – Friday 1st November 2019(inclusive)

Autumn Term Second Half – Monday 4th November 2019 – Friday 20th December 2019

Christmas Holidays – Monday 23rd December 2019 – Friday 3rd January 2020 (inclusive)

Spring Term 2019

Spring Term First Half – Monday 7th January 2019 – Friday 15th February 2019

Spring Half Term – Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February 2019 (inclusive)

Spring Term Second Half – Monday 25th February 2019 – Friday 5th April 2019

Easter Holidays – Monday 8th – Friday 19th April 2019 (inclusive)

Bank Holiday Easter Monday – Monday 22nd April 2019

Summer Term 2019

Bank Holiday – Monday 22nd April 2019

Summer Term First Half – Tuesday 23rd April – Thursday 23rd May 2019

INSET Day – Friday 24th May 2019

Summer Half Term – Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019 (Inclusive)

Summer Term Second Half – Monday 3rd June – Friday 19th July 2019

INSET Day – Monday 22nd July & Tuesday 23rd July 2019