Our Term Dates

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017

Inset Day – Monday 4th September and Tuesday 5th September

Autumn Term – Wednesday 6th September – Friday 15th December

Half Term – Monday 23rd October – Friday 28th October

Christmas Holidays – Monday 18th December 2017 – Monday 1st January 2018

Inset Day – Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Return to School – Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Spring Term 2018

New Year Bank Holiday – Monday 1st January 2018

Inset Day – Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Start of Term – Wednesday 3rd January 2018  – Thursday 29th March 2018

Half Term – Monday 12th February 2018 – Friday 16th February 2018

Easter Holidays – Friday 30th March 2018 – Friday 13th April 2018 (inclusive)

Summer Term 2018

Summer Term – Monday 16th April – Wednesday 25th July

May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 7th May

Inset Day – Friday 25th May

Half Term – Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

 

Summer Holidays – Thursday 26th  July – Friday 1st September – date of return to school to be advised.