Our Term Dates

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

Inset Day – Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Pupils Back To School – Wednesday 4th September 2019

Inset Day – Friday 25th October 2019

Autumn Half Term – Monday 28th – Friday 1st November 2019(inclusive)

Last Day of Term – Friday 20th December 2019

Christmas Holidays – Monday 23rd December 2019 – Friday 3rd January 2020 (inclusive)

Spring Term 2020

Pupils Back To School – Monday 6th January 2020

Spring Half Term – Monday 17th – Friday 21st February 2020 (inclusive)

Last Day of Term – Friday 3rd April 2020

Easter Holidays – Monday 6th – Friday 17th April 2020 (inclusive)

Summer Term 2020

Pupils Back To School – Monday 20th April 2020

INSET Day – Friday 22nd May 2020

Summer Half Term – Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020 (Inclusive)

Last Day of Term – Friday 17th July 2020

INSET Day – Monday 20th July 2020