Our Term Dates

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

Inset Day – Monday 3rd September 2018

Autumn Term First Half – Tuesday 4th September 2018 – Friday 19th October 2018

Half Term – Monday 22nd – Friday 26th October 2018 (inclusive)

Inset Day – Monday 29th October 2018

Autumn Term Second Half – Tuesday 30th October 2018 – Friday 21st December 2018

Christmas Holidays – Monday 24th December 2018 – Friday 4th January 2019 (inclusive)

Spring Term 2019

Spring Term First Half – Monday 7th January 2019 – Friday 15th February 2019

Spring Half Term – Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February 2019 (inclusive)

Spring Term Second Half – Monday 25th February 2019 – Friday 5th April 2019

Easter Holidays – Monday 8th – Friday 19th April 2019 (inclusive)

Bank Holiday Easter Monday – Monday 22nd April 2019

Summer Term 2019

Bank Holiday – Monday 22nd April 2019

Summer Term First Half – Tuesday 23rd April – Thursday 23rd May 2019

INSET Day – Friday 24th May 2019

Summer Half Term – Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019 (Inclusive)

Summer Term Second Half – Monday 3rd June – Friday 19th July 2019

INSET Day – Monday 22nd July & Tuesday 23rd July 2019